UXBRIDGE CRICKET CLUB SAT 5th XI Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 11 May 2024 Maidenhead & Bray(H) Home13:00Friendly Won by 54 Runs
Sat 18 May 2024 Stoke Green CC 4th XI(A) Away13:00League CANCELLED
Sat 18 May 2024 Maidenhead & Bray 6th XI (A) Away13:00Friendly Won
Sat 25 May 2024 Chenies & Latimer CC 3rd XI(A) Away13:00League Lost by 5 Wickets
Sat 01 Jun 2024 Gerrads Cross CC 4th XI(H) Home13:00League Lost by 42 runs
Sat 08 Jun 2024 Amersham CC 4th XI(A) Away13:00League Won by 4 wickets
Sat 15 Jun 2024 Old Merchant Taylors CC 4th XI(H) Home13:00League Lost by 3 wickets
Sat 22 Jun 2024 Chesham CC 4th XI(A) Away12:30League Won by 7 wickets
Sat 29 Jun 2024 Chesham CC 5th XI(H) Home13:00League Won by 9 wickets
Sat 06 Jul 2024 Ickenham CC 5th XI(A) Away11:30League
Sat 13 Jul 2024 Maidenhead & Bray(A) Away13:00Friendly Lost by 4 wickets
Sat 20 Jul 2024 Stoke Green CC 4th XI(H) Home13:00League
Sat 27 Jul 2024 Chenies & Latimer CC 3rd XI(H) Home13:00League
Sat 03 Aug 2024 Chalfont St Peter CC 3rd XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 10 Aug 2024 Amersham CC 4th XI(H) Home13:00League
Sat 17 Aug 2024 Old Merchant Taylors CC 4th XI(A) Away12:30League
Sat 24 Aug 2024 Chesham CC 4th XI(H) Home12:30League
Sat 31 Aug 2024 Chesham CC 5th XI(A) Away12:30League
Sat 07 Sep 2024 Ickenham CC 5th XI(H) Home12:30League