Welcome to the website of Uxbridge Cricket Club Est. 1789

Latest News
 

Members Subscription deadline

Members Subscription deadline Hello All, Hope you all are doing well and enjoying the season and matches so far. We are now approaching end of May and by now most of the members sh.......
Twitter Feed
Facebook
Upcoming Fixtures
TeamOppositionVenueStart
12
Page size:
Date: Thu 18 Jul 2024
 U12OMT BHome 6pm
 U15West Harrow Away 6pm
Date: Fri 19 Jul 2024
 Phoenix U19EastcoteAway 5:30
Date: Sat 20 Jul 2024
 SAT 1st XIHarefield CC, Middx 2nd XIAway 13:00
 SAT 2nd XI Tring Park CC 2nd XIHome 13:00
 SAT 3rd XI Marlow CC 2nd XIHome 13:00
 SAT 4th XI Hayes (Middlesex) CC 4th XIAway 13:00
 SAT 5th XI Stoke Green CC 4th XIHome 13:00
Date: Sun 21 Jul 2024
 Additional FixturesWILKINSON WAY GROUND HIREHome 1pm
 MDLHayesHome 1pm
 SUN 1st XI Potten EndAway 1pm
 U10AHayes Home 10am
 Uxbridge CasualsTBCHome 1:30
Date: Mon 22 Jul 2024
 U11MTSCCHome 6pm
Date: Tue 23 Jul 2024
 Middlesex County Cricket Club SeniorsTBC- MAIN PITCHHome TBC
 U13Hayes Away 6pm
Date: Thu 25 Jul 2024
 Additional FixturesLondon Challengers V TBC -main pitchHome 5pm
 Additional FixturesLondon Challengers- Main SquareHome 5 pm
 U15Pinner Home 6pm
Date: Fri 26 Jul 2024
 U17Ickenham CC Under 17Away 17:30
Date: Sat 27 Jul 2024
 SAT 1st XIWraysbury CC 1st XIHome 13:00
 SAT 2nd XI Wraysbury CC 2nd XIAway 13:00
 SAT 3rd XI Bushy Park CC 2nd XIAway 13:00
 SAT 4th XI Marlow CC 3rd XIHome 13:00
 SAT 5th XI Chenies & Latimer CC 3rd XIHome 13:00
Date: Sun 28 Jul 2024
 SUN 1st XI Kannadigaruuk CCHome 1pm
 U10AHeadstone ManorAway 10am
 Uxbridge CasualsTBCHome 1:30
Date: Tue 30 Jul 2024
 U13Northwood Home 6pm
Date: Wed 31 Jul 2024
 Middlesex County Cricket Club SeniorsKnock out tbcHome 13:00
Date: Thu 01 Aug 2024
 U15Northwood Away 6pm
Date: Fri 02 Aug 2024
 Phoenix U19IckenhamAway 5:30
Date: Sat 03 Aug 2024
 SAT 1st XIKew CC 1st XIAway 13:00
 SAT 2nd XI Holmer Green CC 1st XIHome 13:00
 SAT 3rd XI Beaconsfield CC 3rd XIHome 13:00
 SAT 4th XI Beaconsfield CC 4th XIAway 13:00
 SAT 5th XI Chalfont St Peter CC 3rd XIAway 13:00
Date: Sun 04 Aug 2024
 SUN 1st XI Hemel HempsteadHome 1pm
 Uxbridge CasualsChenies and Latimer Away 1:30
Date: Fri 09 Aug 2024
 Phoenix U19HarrowHome 5:30
Date: Sat 10 Aug 2024
 SAT 1st XIWindsor CC 1st XIHome 13:00
 SAT 2nd XI Kew CC 2nd XIAway 13:00
 SAT 3rd XI Windsor CC 2nd XIAway 13:00
 SAT 4th XI Burnham CC, Bucks 4th XIHome 13:00
 SAT 5th XI Amersham CC 4th XIHome 13:00
Date: Sun 11 Aug 2024
 Additional FixturesWILKINSON WAY GROUND HIRE Home 1pm
 Middlesex County Cricket Club SeniorsTBC-MAIN PITCHHome TBC
 SUN 1st XI ChorleywoodAway 1pm
 Uxbridge CasualsDenhamAway 1:30
Date: Tue 13 Aug 2024
 Middlesex County Cricket Club SeniorsTBC- MAIN PITCHHome TBC
Upcoming Events
DateEvent Name 
No records to display.
Local Weather
Current Conditions in Uxbridge,GB
clear sky 27°С
clear sky
Wind: 4.33m/s
 
DateDescriptionMaxMin
Thu 18 Jul clear sky 27°С 20°С
Fri 19 Jul broken clouds 28°С 18°С
Sat 20 Jul scattered clouds 24°С 17°С
Sun 21 Jul light rain 20°С 16°С
Mon 22 Jul scattered clouds 20°С 13°С
Tue 23 Jul light rain 21°С 14°С
 
Last Update: 16:53:57