Welcome to the website of Uxbridge Cricket Club Est. 1789

Latest News
 

Members Subscription deadline

Members Subscription deadline Hello All, Hope you all are doing well and enjoying the season and matches so far. We are now approaching end of May and by now most of the members sh.......
Twitter Feed
Facebook
Upcoming Fixtures
TeamOppositionVenueStart
Page size:
Date: Fri 14 Jun 2024
 Phoenix U19EascoteHome CANCELLED
Date: Sat 15 Jun 2024
 SAT 1st XIChesham CC 2nd XIAway 13:00
 SAT 2nd XI Beaconsfield CC 2nd XIHome 13:00
 SAT 3rd XI Burnham CC, Bucks 3rd XIAway 13:00
 SAT 4th XI Gerrards Cross CC 3rd XIHome 13:00
 SAT 5th XI Old Merchant Taylors CC 4th XIHome 13:00
Date: Sun 16 Jun 2024
 MDLHayesAway 1pm
 SUN 1st XI Harrow Wayfarers Home 1pm
 U10AHayes Away 10am
 Uxbridge CasualsChenies and Latimer Home 1:30
Date: Mon 17 Jun 2024
 U11MTSCCAway 6pm
 U14Bessborough Home 6pm
Date: Tue 18 Jun 2024
 Middlesex County Cricket Club SeniorsSurrey Home 1pm
 U13Hayes Home 6pm
 U17Hayes AAway 18:00
Date: Wed 19 Jun 2024
 Middlesex County Cricket Club SeniorsSuffolkHome 1pm
Date: Thu 20 Jun 2024
 U12Ickenham BHome 6pm
 U15Pinner Away 6pm
Date: Fri 21 Jun 2024
 Phoenix U19IckenhamHome 5:30
Date: Sat 22 Jun 2024
 SAT 1st XIOld Merchant Taylors CC 1st XIHome 13:00
 SAT 2nd XI Maidenhead & Bray CC 2nd XIAway 13:00
 SAT 3rd XI Hounslow & Whitton CC 2nd XIHome 13:00
 SAT 4th XI Boyne Hill CC 4th XIAway 13:00
 SAT 5th XI Chesham CC 4th XIAway 13:00
Date: Sun 23 Jun 2024
 Additional FixturesWILKINSON WAY GROUND HIRE Home 1pm
 MDLEastcoteHome 1pm
 SUN 1st XI Chenies and LatimerHome 1pm
 U10AHeadstone ManorHome 10am
 Uxbridge CasualsTBCAway 1:30
Date: Mon 24 Jun 2024
 U14HarrowAway 6pm
 U17OMT Home 18:00
Date: Tue 25 Jun 2024
 Middlesex County Cricket Club SeniorsBerkshire Home 1pm
 U13Northwood Away 6pm
 U17Bessborough Home 18:00
Date: Thu 27 Jun 2024
 U12BessboroughAway 6pm
 U15Northwood Home 6pm
 U17Ealing CC MYC - 1st XIAway 17:30
Date: Sat 29 Jun 2024
 SAT 1st XIStoke Green CC 2nd XIAway 13:00
 SAT 2nd XI Ickenham CC 2nd XIHome 13:00
 SAT 3rd XI Ickenham CC 3rd XIHome 13:00
 SAT 4th XI High Wycombe CC 5th XIAway 13:00
 SAT 5th XI Chesham CC 5th XIHome 13:00
Date: Sun 30 Jun 2024
 MDLSKLPAway 1pm
 SUN 1st XI Uxbridge Casuals Home 1pm
 U10AWest HarrowAway 10am
 Uxbridge CasualsUxbridge Tinsley XIHome 1:30
Date: Mon 01 Jul 2024
 U11Harefield Home 6pm
 U14Ickenham Away 6pm
Date: Tue 02 Jul 2024
 Middlesex County Cricket Club SeniorsKent Home 1pm
 U13Pinner Home 6pm
Upcoming Events
DateEvent Name 
No records to display.
Local Weather
Current Conditions in Uxbridge,GB
light rain 17°С
light rain
Wind: 6.29m/s
 
DateDescriptionMaxMin
Fri 14 Jun light rain 17°С 11°С
Sat 15 Jun light rain 17°С 8°С
Sun 16 Jun scattered clouds 18°С 9°С
Mon 17 Jun few clouds 19°С 10°С
Tue 18 Jun overcast clouds 16°С 12°С
Wed 19 Jun broken clouds 20°С 11°С
 
Last Update: 15:07:27