UXBRIDGE CRICKET CLUB SAT 2nd XI Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Club game(H) Home2pmFriendly
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Stoke Newington CC 2nd XI(H) Home12:00League
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Barnes CC 2nd XI(A) Away12:00League
Sat 01 Aug 2020 SKLPC CC 2nd XI(H) Home12:00League
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Kenton CC 2nd XI(A) Away12:00League
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Southgate CC 2nd XI(A) Away12:00League
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Wembley CC 2nd XI(H) Home12:00League
Sat 29 Aug 2020 North London CC 2nd XI(A) Away12:00League
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Harrow CC 2nd XI(H) Home11:30League
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Winchmore Hill(A) Away11:00League