UXBRIDGE CRICKET CLUB SAT 3rd XI Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Hillingdon Manor(H) Home1pmFriendly Won by 1
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Hampstead CC 4th XI(A) Away12:00League Lost by 0 wickets
Sat 25 Jul 2020 North Middlesex CC 4th XI(H) Home12:00League Abandoned Abandoned
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Priory Park CC(A) Away1pmFriendly
Sun 02 Aug 2020 Shepherds Bush CC 3rd XI(A) Away12:00League Lost by 2 wickets
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Acton CC, Middlesex 3rd XI(H) Home12:00League Lost by 5 wickets
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Southgate CC 3rd XI(A) Away12:00League CANCELLED
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Twickenham CC 3rd XI(H) Home12:00League Lost by 3 wickets
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Harrow Town(H) Home12:00League
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Highgate CC, Middx 3rd XI(A) Away11:30League Lost by 1 wickets
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Brondesbury 3'rd XI(H) Home11:00League Won by 1