UXBRIDGE CRICKET CLUB SAT 3rd XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 04 May 2019 Eastcote CC(A) Away1230Friendly Abandoned Rained off
Sat 11 May 2019 Southgate CC(A) Away1230League Lost
Sat 18 May 2019 Finchley CC(H) Home1230League Won
Sat 25 May 2019 MTSSC(A) Away1230League Lost by 119 runs
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Ealing CC(H) Home1230League Lost
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Twickenham CC(A) Away1230League Won by 72
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Shepherds Bush CC(H) Home1230League Drawn
Sat 22 Jun 2019 North Middlesex CC 4 XI(A) Away1230League Drawn
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Hornsey CC(A) Away1230League Drawn
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Brondesbury CC(H) Home1230League Won
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Southgate CC(H) Home1230League Drawn Southgate CC - 3rd XI - Time - Winning Draw 5pts/2pts
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Finchley CC(A) Away1230League Won
Sat 27 Jul 2019 MTSSC(H) Home1230League CANCELLED
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Ealing CC(A) Away1230League Lost by 7 wickets
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Twickenham CC(H) Home1230League Drawn Twickenham CC - 3rd XI - Time - Winning Draw 5pts/2pts
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Shepherds Bush CC(A) Away1230League Won by 11
Sat 24 Aug 2019 North Middlesex CC 4 XI(H) Home1230League Won by 76
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Hornsey CC(H) Home1230League Won by 54
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Brondesbury CC(A) Away1200League Lost by 4 wickets