UXBRIDGE CRICKET CLUB SAT 3rd XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Eastcote(A) Away12:30pmFriendly Lost by 141 runs
Sat 01 May 2021 Harrow(A) Away12:30pmFriendly Won by 43 runs
Sat 08 May 2021 Acton CC, Middlesex 3rd XI(H) Home12League CANCELLED
Sat 15 May 2021 North Middlesex CC 4th XI(A) Away12pmLeague CANCELLED
Sun 23 May 2021 Brondesbury CC 3rd XI(A) Away12:00 NOTE SUNDAYLeague CANCELLED
Sat 29 May 2021 Harrow Town CC 3rd XI(H) Home12:00League Lost by 3 wickets
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Twickenham CC 3rd XI(A) Away12:00League Won by 18 runs
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Southgate CC 3rd XI(H) Home12:00League Won by 210
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Highgate CC, Middx 3rd XI(A) Away12:00League
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Shepherds Bush CC 3rd XI(H) Home12:30League
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Hampstead CC 4th XI(A) Away12:30League
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Acton CC, Middlesex 3rd XI(A) Away12:30League
Sat 17 Jul 2021 North Middlesex CC 4th XI(H) Home12:30League
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Brondesbury CC 3rd XI(H) Home12:30League
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Harrow Town CC 3rd XI(A) Away12:30League
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Twickenham CC 3rd XI(H) Home12:30League
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Southgate CC 3rd XI(A) Away12:30League
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Highgate CC, Middx 3rd XI(H) Home12:30League
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Shepherds Bush CC 3rd XI(A) Away12:30League
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Hampstead CC 4th XI(H) Home12:30League