UXBRIDGE CRICKET CLUB U10A Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 25 Apr 2021 Eastcote A(A) Away10amLeague Lost by 9 wickets
Sun 02 May 2021 Ickenham A(H) Home10amLeague
Sun 09 May 2021 OMT A(A) Away10amLeague Lost by 3 wickets
Sun 23 May 2021 Northwood A(A) Away10amLeague
Sun 30 May 2021 Eastcote B(H) Home10amLeague
Sun 06 Jun 2021 Eastcote A(H) Home10amLeague
Sun 13 Jun 2021 Ickenham A(A) Away10amLeague
Sun 20 Jun 2021 OMT A(H) Home10amLeague
Sun 27 Jun 2021 Eastcote B(A) Away10amLeague
Sun 04 Jul 2021 Northwood A(H) Home10amLeague