UXBRIDGE CRICKET CLUB U13 Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Tue 21 Apr 2020 Eastcote A(H) Home5:30pmLeague
Tue 28 Apr 2020 Harrow St Marys A(A) Away (Harrow St Marys CC)5:30pmLeague
Tue 05 May 2020 Ickenham(H) Home5:30pmLeague
Tue 12 May 2020 Harrow A(A) Away (Harrow CC)5:30pmLeague
Tue 19 May 2020 Stanmore A(H) Home5:30pmLeague
Tue 02 Jun 2020 Eastcote A(A) Away (Eastcote CC)5:30pmLeague
Tue 09 Jun 2020 Harrow St Marys A(H) Home5:30pmLeague
Tue 16 Jun 2020 Ickenham(A) Away (Ickenham CC)5:30pmLeague
Tue 23 Jun 2020 Harrow A(H) Home5:30pmLeague
Tue 30 Jun 2020 Stanmore A(A) Away (Stanmore CC)5:30pmLeague