UXBRIDGE CRICKET CLUB U13 Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Tue 23 Apr 2019 Harrow St Marys A(H) Home1800League Won By 14 Runs
Tue 30 Apr 2019 Harrow A(A) Away1800League Lost Uxbridge lost by 8 wickets
Wed 01 May 2019 MTSS(H) Home6pmCup Won By 105 Runs
Tue 07 May 2019 Ickenham A(H) Home1800League Won By 1 Run
Tue 14 May 2019 Stanmore A(A) Away1800League Lost BY 8 Wickets
Wed 15 May 2019 Ickenham(H) Home6pmCup Lost By 7 Wickets
Tue 21 May 2019 Eastcote A(H) Home1800League Won BY 51 Runs
Tue 04 Jun 2019 Harrow St Marys A(A) Away1800League CANCELLED
Tue 11 Jun 2019 Harrow A(H) Home1800League Lost by 10 Runs
Tue 18 Jun 2019 Ickenham A(A) Away1800League CANCELLED
Tue 25 Jun 2019 Stanmore A(H) Home1800League Lost BY 36 Runs
Tue 02 Jul 2019 Eastcote A(A) Away1800League Lost By 26 Runs
Tue 16 Jul 2019 Ickenham(A) Away6pmFriendly Lost by 5 Runs
Tue 23 Jul 2019 Harraw st marys(H) Home6pmFriendly Won By 26 Runs
Sun 04 Aug 2019 Ealing(A) Away9amFriendly Won By 9 wickets
Tue 13 Aug 2019 Harrow st marys(A) Away4pmFriendly Won By 38 Runs
Wed 14 Aug 2019 Brentham(H) Home6pmFriendly CANCELLED
Fri 30 Aug 2019 Ealing(A) Away5pmFriendly Won By 38 Runs