UXBRIDGE CRICKET CLUB U13 Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Tue 20 Apr 2021 HSM(H) Home530 pmLeague Won by 24 runs
Wed 21 Apr 2021 HSM(H) Home530 pmCup Lost 8 wickets
Tue 27 Apr 2021 Eastcote A(A) Away530 pmLeague Lost by 8 wickets
Tue 04 May 2021 Ickenham A(H) Home6pmLeague Won by 47 runs
Tue 11 May 2021 Harrow A(A) Away6pmLeague Won by 19 runs
Tue 18 May 2021 Stanmore A(H) Home6pmLeague Abandoned
Tue 25 May 2021 HSM(A) Away6pmLeague Abandoned
Thu 03 Jun 2021 Tournament(H) Home (Windsor CC)10 amFriendly
Tue 08 Jun 2021 Eastcote A(H) Home6pmLeague Lost by 9 runs
Tue 15 Jun 2021 Ickenham A(A) Away6pmLeague Won by 33 runs
Tue 22 Jun 2021 Harrow A(H) Home6pmLeague Abandoned
Tue 29 Jun 2021 Stanmore A(A) Away6pmLeague Abandoned