UXBRIDGE CRICKET CLUB SAT 1st XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Harrow(H) Home (Meet at 10:30)1230Friendly Lost By 40 Runs
Sun 21 Apr 2019 Kenton(H) Home1230Middlesex Cup Won By 14 Runs
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Ickenham(A) Away1230Friendly Lost By 5 Runs
Sun 28 Apr 2019 Stanmore(A) Away1300ECB National Cup Lost by 7 wickets
Sat 04 May 2019 Eastcote CC(H) Home1230Friendly Won By 79 Runs (D/L Method)
Mon 06 May 2019 Ealing CC(A) Away (Ealing CC)1030Middlesex Club T20 Lost by 51 runs
Sat 11 May 2019 North London(A) Away1230League Won By 9 Wickets (10 Points)
Sat 18 May 2019 Southgate CC(H) Home1230League Won By 8 Runs (10 Points)
Sun 19 May 2019 Harrow St Marys CC(A) Away1230Middlesex Cup Lost By 8 Wickets
Sat 25 May 2019 Middlesex Tamil Sports & Social Club 1st XI(A) Away1230League Lost By 217 Runs (0 Points)
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Harrow Town CC(A) Away1230League Won By 31 Runs (10 Points)
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Wembley CC(H) Home1230League Won By 5 Wickets (10 Points)
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Acton CC(A) Away1230League Won By 4 Runs (12 Points)
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Harrow CC(H) Home1230League Drawn Losing (2 Points)
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Barnes CC(A) Away1230League Won By 66 Runs (12 Points)
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Indian Gymkhana CC(H) Home1230League Won By 168 Runs (12 Points)
Sat 13 Jul 2019 North London CC(H) Home1230League Won By 8 Wickets (10 Points)
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Southgate CC(A) Away1230League Drawn Losing (1 Point)
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Middlesex Tamil Sports & Social Club 1st XI(H) Home1230League Lost by 6 wickets
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Harrow Town CC(H) Home1230League Won by 85
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Wembley CC(A) Away1230League Lost by 8 wickets
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Acton CC(H) Home1230League Lost by 31 runs
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Harrow CC(A) Away1230League Lost by 1 wickets
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Barnes CC(H) Home1230League Lost by 4 wickets
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Indian Gymkhana CC(A) Away1200League Lost by 8 wickets