UXBRIDGE CRICKET CLUB U15 Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Mon 22 Apr 2019 MTSCC(H) Home5 pmECB National Cup Won MTSCC Conceeded
Thu 25 Apr 2019 Harrow A(A) Away1800League Lost by 2 wickets
Tue 30 Apr 2019 Northwood(H) Home6 pmECB National Cup Won by 66 runs
Thu 02 May 2019 Stanmore A(H) Home1800League Lost by 7 wickets
Thu 09 May 2019 Northwood A(A) Away1800League Won 5 wicketes
Fri 10 May 2019 Harrow U15A(H) Home6 pmECB National Cup Won by 6 runs
Thu 16 May 2019 Eastcote(H) Home1800League Won 5 wickets
Mon 20 May 2019 OMT(A) Away6 pmECB National Cup Won 74 runs
Thu 23 May 2019 Harrow St Marys A(A) Away1800League Won 9 wickets
Fri 31 May 2019 Richmond U15(H) Home6 pmECB National Cup Lost by 40 runs
Thu 06 Jun 2019 Harrow A(H) Home1800League Lost 19 runs
Thu 13 Jun 2019 Stanmore(A) Away1800League CANCELLED
Thu 20 Jun 2019 Northwood(H) Home1800League Won 10 wickets
Thu 27 Jun 2019 Eastcote A(A) Away1800League Won by 127 runs
Thu 04 Jul 2019 Harrow St Marys A (H) Home1800League Lost by 24 runs
Thu 11 Jul 2019 Harrow Town U15 (H) Home6pm League