UXBRIDGE CRICKET CLUB U17 Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Fri 27 May 2022 Middlesex Titans Sports & Social Club Under 17(A) Away17:30League Won Opposition conceded
Sun 29 May 2022 Stanmore CC, Middlesex Under 17(A) Away18:00Cup Won Stanmore conceded could not get side
Fri 10 Jun 2022 Wembley CC Lions U17(A) Away17:30League Won by 8 wickets
Wed 22 Jun 2022 Harrow St Marys(H) Home18:00Cup Lost By 6 wickets
Fri 01 Jul 2022 Northwood CC, Middlesex Under 17(A) Away18:00League Won By 10 wickets
Wed 06 Jul 2022 Harrow CC Under 17(H) Home18:00League Lost by 11 runs
Tue 12 Jul 2022 Eastcote CC Under 17(A) Away17:45League Lost
Wed 13 Jul 2022 Old Merchant Taylors CC Under 17(A) Away18:00League
Fri 15 Jul 2022 Kenton CC U17 Kestrels(H) Home17:30League Won by 8 wickets
Fri 15 Jul 2022 Harrow St Marys CC Under 17(H) Home18:00League
Fri 29 Jul 2022 Bessborough CC Under 17(H) Home17:30League Won By 8 wickets
Tue 09 Aug 2022 Highgate(A) Away5:30Cup