UXBRIDGE CRICKET CLUB SUN 1st XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 18 Apr 2021 Wokingham(A) Away12:30pmFriendly Won By 7 Wickets
Sun 18 Apr 2021 Edgware CC 1st XI(H) Home13:00Friendly Won
Sun 25 Apr 2021 Ickenham (H) Home1pmFriendly Won by 136
Sun 02 May 2021 Brentham(H) Home1pmFriendly CANCELLED
Mon 03 May 2021 Harrow Wayfarers(H) Home2pmFriendly
Sun 09 May 2021 Woburn Narkovians(H) Home1pmFriendly Won by 100 runs
Sun 16 May 2021 Old Isleworthians(H) Home1pmCup
Sun 23 May 2021 Isleworthians(H) Home1230Middlesex Cup
Sun 23 May 2021 Hawridge and Cholesbury (A) Away1:30pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 30 May 2021 Brentham(H) Home1pmLeague Won by 1
Mon 31 May 2021 Wembley(A) Away2pmFriendly Drawn
Sun 06 Jun 2021 Knotty Green(H) Home1:30pmFriendly
Sun 13 Jun 2021 Harrow Town(H) Home1pmFriendly Won
Sun 20 Jun 2021 Thames Valley Ramblers(H) Home1pmFriendly Lost
Sun 20 Jun 2021 EDCC(H) Home1pmFriendly Lost by 66 runs
Sun 27 Jun 2021 Brentham(H) Home1pmFriendly Lost
Sun 04 Jul 2021 Royal Household CC(H) Home2pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 11 Jul 2021 North London(A) Away1pmLeague Won Uxbridge CC - 1st XI Sun - Won
Sun 18 Jul 2021 Stanmore warriors (H) Home1pmLeague Lost by 5 wickets
Sun 25 Jul 2021 Edgware(A) Away1pmLeague
Sun 01 Aug 2021 North Harrow (H) Home1pmFriendly Won by 29
Sun 08 Aug 2021 Ickenham(H) Home1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sun 15 Aug 2021 Graces CC(A) Away1pmLeague Lost
Sun 15 Aug 2021 Grace's CC 1st XI(A) Away13:00League
Sun 22 Aug 2021 Chingford(H) Home1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sun 29 Aug 2021 Kensington and Chelsea(H) Home1pmFriendly Won
Mon 30 Aug 2021 Six a side both squares (H) Home10am Cup
Sun 05 Sep 2021 Slough(A) Away1pmFriendly
Sun 05 Sep 2021 Harrow Wayfarers (H) Home1pmFriendly Won
Sun 12 Sep 2021 TVR(H) Home1pmFriendly Won
Sun 19 Sep 2021 Northwood(A) Away12:30pmFriendly Lost By 8 wickets
Sun 26 Sep 2021 Edgware CC 1st XI(H) Home12:30pmFriendly Lost by 9 wickets