UXBRIDGE CRICKET CLUB SUN 1st XI Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 12 Jul 2020 Knotty Green CC(H) Home1pmFriendly Lost By 22 Runs
Sun 19 Jul 2020 Sonning(A) Away1pmFriendly Won by 268
Sun 26 Jul 2020 Paddington(H) Home1pmFriendly Won By 9 Wickets
Sun 02 Aug 2020 Ickenham(H) Home13:00League Lost By 2 Wickets
Sun 09 Aug 2020 Shalford(H) Home1pmLeague Won By 4 Wickets
Sun 09 Aug 2020 Brentham(H) Home1pmFriendly Won By 103 Runs
Sun 16 Aug 2020 Old Isleworthians (H) Home1pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 16 Aug 2020 Slough(A) Away13:00Friendly Won By 28 Runs
Sun 23 Aug 2020 Hillingdon Manor(A) Away1pmFriendly
Sun 30 Aug 2020 Kensington and Cheslea (H) Home1pmFriendly
Mon 31 Aug 2020 Ploughmans CC(H) Home1pmFriendly Lost by 7 wickets
Sun 06 Sep 2020 Hillingdon Manor CC(H) Home13:00Friendly Won By 56 Runs
Sun 06 Sep 2020 Harrow Wayfarers (H) Home13:00Friendly Won By 18 Runs
Sun 13 Sep 2020 Darji CC(H) Home12:30pmFriendly Won By 7 Wickets
Sun 13 Sep 2020 Thames Valley Ramblers(H) Home13:00Friendly Lost By 3 Wickets
Sun 20 Sep 2020 Northwood(H) Home12:30Friendly
Sun 27 Sep 2020 Edgware(H) Home13:00Friendly Lost by 6 wickets