UXBRIDGE CRICKET CLUB SUN 1st XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 05 May 2019 Wembley(H) Home1PMFriendly
Sun 12 May 2019 Stanmore CC(H) Home1pmFriendly
Sun 19 May 2019 Wooburn Narkovians(H) Home1400Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 26 May 2019 Ealing Hanwellians CC(H) Home1230League Lost by 147 runs
Sun 02 Jun 2019 Hertford CC(H) Home1300League Lost By 3 Wickets
Sun 09 Jun 2019 Kensington and Chelsea CC(H) Home1PMFriendly
Sun 16 Jun 2019 Harpsden CC(A) Away1pmFriendly
Sun 23 Jun 2019 Monks Risborough(A) Away2PMFriendly
Sun 30 Jun 2019 Harrow St Marys CC(H) Home1300League Lost by 6 wickets
Sun 07 Jul 2019 Royal Ascot(H) Home1:30pmFriendly
Sun 14 Jul 2019 Watford Town CC(A) Away1300League CANCELLED
Sun 21 Jul 2019 Stanmore CC(H) Home1:30Friendly
Sun 28 Jul 2019 Sunbury CC(H) Home1:30pmFriendly
Sun 04 Aug 2019 Skyex Allstars(H) Home16:00Friendly
Sun 11 Aug 2019 Leverstock Green CC(H) Home1300League
Sun 18 Aug 2019 Eastcote CC(A) Away1300League Lost by 8 wickets
Sun 25 Aug 2019 Hemel Hempstead Town CC(A) Away1300League Lost by 2 wickets
Sun 01 Sep 2019 South Hampstead CC(H) Home1PMFriendly
Sun 08 Sep 2019 Middlesex PD XI(H) Home1PMFriendly
Sun 15 Sep 2019 Thames Valley Ramblers CC 1st XI(H) Home13:00Friendly
Sun 22 Sep 2019 Northwood(A) Away1200Friendly
Sun 29 Sep 2019 Edgware CC 1st XI(H) Home12:30Friendly Abandoned Abandoned