UXBRIDGE CRICKET CLUB SUN 1st XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 17 Apr 2022 Ickenham CC(A) Away13:00Friendly Lost by 6 wickets
Sun 24 Apr 2022 Ploughmans(H) Home13:00Friendly Won by 42
Sun 01 May 2022 Knotty Green(H) Home13:00Friendly Lost by 1 wickets
Mon 02 May 2022 Harrow Wayfayrers(H) Home12:30Friendly Lost By 5 wickets
Sun 08 May 2022 Hendon CC(H) Home13:00Friendly Lost by 5 wickets
Sun 15 May 2022 Harrow Indian Cricket Club(H) Home13:00Friendly Abandoned without a ball being bowled
Sun 22 May 2022 Islands Vale CC(H) Home13:00Friendly Won by 10 wickets
Sun 29 May 2022 Potten End CC 1st XI(H) Home13:00League Won by 7 wickets
Sun 05 Jun 2022 CVL Ickenham(A) Away13:00League Lost by 51 runs
Sun 12 Jun 2022 Chingford CC Sunday A(A) Away13:00League Lost by 5 wickets
Sun 19 Jun 2022 Middxstricker Cricket Club(H) Home13:00Friendly
Sun 26 Jun 2022 Watford Town CC Sunday 2nd XI(H) Home13:00League CANCELLED
Sun 03 Jul 2022 Wilkinson Way CC(H) Home13:30Friendly Lost By 2 wickets
Sun 10 Jul 2022 Edgware CC 1st XI(H) Home13:00League Won by 1
Sun 17 Jul 2022 St Albans CC Sunday 1st XI(A) Away13:00League Won By 7 runs
Sun 24 Jul 2022 Wilkinson Way CC(H) Home13:00Friendly Won By 84 runs
Sun 31 Jul 2022 Willesden Green CC(H) Home13:00Friendly Won By 62 runs
Sun 07 Aug 2022 Edgware CC(H) Home13:00League Won By 6 wickets
Sun 14 Aug 2022 Watford Town CC Sunday 2nd XI(H) Home13:00League
Sun 21 Aug 2022 Bharat Olympians CC Sunday 1st XI(A) Away13:00League
Sun 04 Sep 2022 Harrow Wayfarers Cricket Club(H) Home13:00Friendly
Sun 18 Sep 2022 Unknown(H) Home10:00Friendly
Sun 25 Sep 2022 Edgware CC 1st XI(H) Home13:00Friendly