UXBRIDGE CRICKET CLUB SUN 1st XI Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 19 Apr 2020 Ickenham (H) Home13:00Friendly
Sun 24 May 2020 Hawridge and Cholesbury(A) Away13:00Friendly
Sun 31 May 2020 Shalford(H) Home13:00Friendly
Sun 14 Jun 2020 Brentham(A) Away13:00League
Sun 28 Jun 2020 Chingford(H) Home13:00League
Sun 05 Jul 2020 Edgware(H) Home13:00League
Sun 12 Jul 2020 North London(H) Home13:00League
Sun 02 Aug 2020 Ickenham(A) Away13:00League
Sun 09 Aug 2020 Graces(H) Home13:00League
Sun 16 Aug 2020 St Albans(A) Away13:00League
Sun 06 Sep 2020 Harrow Wayfarers (H) Home13:00Friendly
Sun 13 Sep 2020 Thames Valley Ramblers(H) Home13:00Friendly
Sun 20 Sep 2020 Northwood(H) Home12:30Friendly
Sun 27 Sep 2020 Edgware(H) Home13:00Friendly