UXBRIDGE CRICKET CLUB SAT 4th XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 23 Apr 2022 Eastcote(H) Home12:30Friendly
Sat 07 May 2022 Beaconsfield CC 4th XI(A) Away13:00League Lost by 18 runs
Sat 14 May 2022 Hounslow & Whitton CC 3rd XI(H) Home13:00League Won by 95
Sat 21 May 2022 Tring Park CC 4th XI(A) Away13:00League Won by 33 runs
Sat 28 May 2022 NPL CC 3rd XI(A) Away12:30League Lost by 14 runs
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Farnham Common CC 3rd XI(H) Home13:00League Won by 94 runs
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Windsor CC 3rd XI(A) Away13:00League Won by 106 runs
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Slough CC 6th XI(H) Home13:00League Won by 96 runs
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Datchet CC 4th XI(A) Away13:00League Won by 65 runs
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Hayes (Middlesex) CC 4th XI(H) Home13:00League Won by 62 runs
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Beaconsfield CC 4th XI(H) Home12:30League Won by 7 wickets
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Hounslow & Whitton CC 3rd XI(A) Away13:00League Lost by 2 wickets
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Tring Park CC 4th XI(H) Home12:30League Won by 65 runs
Sat 30 Jul 2022 NPL CC 3rd XI(H) Home12:30League Won by 110 runs
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Farnham Common CC 3rd XI(A) Away13:00League Lost by 4 wickets
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Windsor CC 3rd XI(H) Home12:30League
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Slough CC 6th XI(A) Away12:30League
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Datchet CC 4th XI(H) Home12:30League
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Hayes (Middlesex) CC 4th XI(A) Away12:30League