Welcome to the website of Uxbridge Cricket Club Est. 1789

Latest News
 

Training and Registration day postponed

Dear Parents,   I hope you are all in good health and keeping well. Please note due to the weather forecast for tomorrow we have made the decision to .......

Slip Cradle Catching Competition 2021

Dear Members,   I hope everyone is in good health and looking forward to hopefully an uninterrupted cricket season this year.   In addition to this se.......

Colts Cricket Season

Dear Parents,   We are pleased to inform you that the ECB have confirmed that recreational cricket will be resuming from the 11th July.  Therefore ou.......

An update from the chairman

Dear Members and Friends,   I hope you are all keeping well during these challenging times. The last week has brought some confusing messaging about t.......

Lockdown Training

Dear Members,   I hope you have all been in good health and keeping safe during these unprecedented times we are currently experiencing, hopefully th.......

Strength and Conditioning Programme

Hi whilst we are in unable to train as normal we have created a training programme details can be found under lockdown training on the website.....

UCC Development Training Group

Dear Parents,   We are entering the final stage of our winter training at Uxbridge College, I hope the  boys have enjoyed the programme so far and wil.......
Twitter Feed
Facebook
Upcoming Fixtures
TeamOppositionVenueStart
Page size:
Date: Sun 11 Apr 2021
 Mixed ColtsUCC 15/17sHome CANCELLED
 Mixed ColtsWindsor U13/14sHome CANCELLED
Date: Thu 15 Apr 2021
 U15HSMHome 6pm
Date: Fri 16 Apr 2021
 U17Hayes Home 6pm
Date: Sat 17 Apr 2021
 SAT 1st XICLUB GAMEHome 1pm
 SAT 2nd XI CLUB GAMEHome 1pm
 SAT 3rd XI TBCHome 1pm
Date: Sun 18 Apr 2021
 Mixed ColtsWindsor U13/14sHome 12 pm
 Mixed ColtsWindsor U11/12sHome 3 pm
 SUN 1st XI Edgware CC 1st XIHome 13:00
Date: Mon 19 Apr 2021
 U11BessboroughAway 6pm
 U14HarrowHome 6pm
Date: Tue 20 Apr 2021
 U13HSMHome 6pm
Date: Thu 22 Apr 2021
 U12IckenhamHome 6pm
 U15Eastcote AAway 6pm
Date: Fri 23 Apr 2021
 U13HSM or BessboroughHome 6 pm
Date: Sat 24 Apr 2021
 SAT 1st XIEastcoteAway 12:30pm
 SAT 2nd XI EastcoteHome 12:30pm
 SAT 3rd XI EastcoteAway 12:30pm
Date: Sun 25 Apr 2021 (Showing 1 of 3 items. Group continues on the next page.)
 SUN 1st XI Ickenham Home 1pm
Upcoming Events
DateEvent Name 
No records to display.
Local Weather
Current Conditions in Uxbridge,GB
scattered clouds 8掳小
scattered clouds
Wind: 4.52m/s
 
DateDescriptionMaxMin
Sun 11 Apr scattered clouds 9掳小 2掳小
Mon 12 Apr overcast clouds 8掳小 0掳小
Tue 13 Apr few clouds 9掳小 2掳小
Wed 14 Apr scattered clouds 11掳小 4掳小
Thu 15 Apr few clouds 9掳小 1掳小
Fri 16 Apr broken clouds 8掳小 2掳小
 
Last Update: 13:32:59