UXBRIDGE CRICKET CLUB U14 Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Mon 18 Apr 2022 Harrow Town CC Under 14(A) Away5:30pm start - meet 5:15pm on grass with spikes League Won
Mon 25 Apr 2022 Harrow St Marys CC Under 14(H) Home18:00League Lost by 8 wickets
Mon 09 May 2022 Harrow CC Under 14(H) Home18:00League Lost by 3 wickets
Wed 11 May 2022 Ickenham CC Under 14(H) Home18:00League Won Ickenham Conceded
Mon 16 May 2022 Old Merchant Taylors CC Under 14(H) Home18:00League Won by 24
Mon 23 May 2022 Stanmore CC, Middlesex Under 14(A) Away18:00League Abandoned Called off due to rain
Mon 30 May 2022 Ickenham CC Under 14(A) Away18:00League Won Ickenham Conceded
Fri 17 Jun 2022 Harrow St Marys CC Under 14(A) Away18:00League Lost by 3 wickets
Mon 27 Jun 2022 Harrow CC Under 14(A) Away18:00League
Mon 04 Jul 2022 Old Merchant Taylors CC Under 14(A) Away18:00League Lost by 1 runs
Mon 11 Jul 2022 Stanmore CC, Middlesex Under 14(H) Home18:00League Lost by 2 wickets
Tue 12 Jul 2022 Harrow Town CC Under 14(H) Home18:00Friendly Won
Thu 21 Jul 2022 OMT CC(A) Away18:00Friendly Lost
Mon 25 Jul 2022 Stanmore CC(H) Home17:45Friendly Won