UXBRIDGE CRICKET CLUB Phoenix U19 Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Fri 21 May 2021 Ickenham(H) Home5:30pmLeague CANCELLED
Fri 28 May 2021 Eastcote(H) Home5:30pmLeague Lost by 14 runs
Wed 09 Jun 2021 Ickenham(H) Home530 pmLeague Lost by 20 runs
Fri 02 Jul 2021 Harrow(A) Away5:30pmLeague Lost by 5 runs
Wed 14 Jul 2021 The 40 Club(H) Home6 pmFriendly Lost by 7 wickets
Fri 16 Jul 2021 Ickenham(A) Away5:30pmLeague Lost by 6 wickets
Wed 21 Jul 2021 Indian Gymkhana CC(A) Away6 pmFriendly Lost by 13 runs
Fri 30 Jul 2021 Eastcote(A) Away5:30pmLeague CANCELLED
Wed 11 Aug 2021 Eastcote U19(A) Away530 pmLeague Won by 1 run
Fri 13 Aug 2021 Harrow(H) Home5:30pmLeague Lost by 8 wickets