UXBRIDGE CRICKET CLUB SAT 1st XI Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Club game(H) Home2pmFriendly Won by 105
Sat 18 Jul 2020 South Hampstead(A) Away12:00League Lost By 36 Runs (1 Point)
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Barnes(H) Home12:00League Abandoned (1 Point)
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Indian Gymkhana(A) Away12:00League Lost By 22 Runs (1 Point)
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Eastcote(H) Home12:00League Won By 7 Wickets (10 Points)
Sat 15 Aug 2020 North London(H) Home12:00League Lost By 6 Wickets (0 Points)
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Southgate(A) Away12:00League Lost by 3 wickets
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Wycome House(H) Home12:00League Lost By 7 Wickets (0 Points)
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Harrow(A) Away11:30League Lost by 4 wickets
Sat 12 Sep 2020 MTSSC(H) Home11:00League Won By 105 Runs (10 points)
Sat 19 Sep 2020 Slough(H) Home12pmFriendly
Sat 26 Sep 2020 Actonians (H) Home12pmFriendly