UXBRIDGE CRICKET CLUB U11 Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Mon 19 Apr 2021 Bessborough(A) Away6pmLeague Won Uxbridge Won
Mon 26 Apr 2021 OMT A(H) Home6pmLeague Lost by 8 wickets
Fri 30 Apr 2021 Ickenham(H) Home530 pmCup Lost by 7 wickets
Wed 05 May 2021 Eastcote B(H) Home6pmLeague CANCELLED
Mon 10 May 2021 West Harrow(A) Away6pmLeague Lost by 6 wickets
Mon 17 May 2021 Northwood (H) Home6pmLeague CANCELLED
Mon 24 May 2021 Bessborough(H) Home6pmLeague CANCELLED
Mon 07 Jun 2021 OMT A(A) Away6pmLeague Lost by 5 wickets
Mon 14 Jun 2021 Eastcote B(A) Away6pmLeague
Mon 21 Jun 2021 West Harrow(H) Home6pmLeague
Mon 28 Jun 2021 Northwood (A) Away6pmLeague
Mon 28 Jun 2021 Northwood (A) Away6pmLeague