UXBRIDGE CRICKET CLUB U11 Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Mon 22 Apr 2019 Harrow A(A) AwayTBCLeague Lost By 18 Runs
Fri 26 Apr 2019 Ickenham(H) Home6:00pmCup CANCELLED
Mon 29 Apr 2019 Stanmore A(H) HomeTBCLeague Won By 56 runs
Fri 03 May 2019 Ickehnam(H) Home6pmCup CANCELLED
Tue 07 May 2019 Ickenham(A) Away6pmLeague Won By 56 runs
Mon 13 May 2019 Eastcote A(H) Home1800League Lost By 7 Wickets
Wed 15 May 2019 Harrow(A) Away6pmCup Won BY 1 Run
Mon 20 May 2019 Harrow St Marys A(A) Away1800League Won By 94 Runs
Wed 29 May 2019 Stanmore A(H) Home6pmCup CANCELLED
Sun 02 Jun 2019 Stanmore(H) Home10:00amCup Lost By 85 Runs
Mon 03 Jun 2019 Harrow A(H) Home1800League Lost by 9 wickets
Mon 10 Jun 2019 Stanmore A(A) Away1800League Abandoned Abandoned
Mon 17 Jun 2019 Ickenham(H) Home1800League Lost By 9 Wickets
Mon 24 Jun 2019 Eastcote A(A) Away1800League Lost by 72 Runs
Mon 01 Jul 2019 Harrow St Marys A(H) Home1800League Won by 35
Thu 11 Jul 2019 Ickenham(A) Away6pmFriendly Lost By 4 wickets
Mon 15 Jul 2019 Ickenham(A) Away6pmFriendly Lost By 8 Wickets
Tue 23 Jul 2019 Wycome house(A) Away6pmFriendly Won BY 5 Wickets
Wed 24 Jul 2019 Brentham(H) Home6pmFriendly Won 89 Runs
Thu 15 Aug 2019 Hayes(H) Home5:30Friendly Won By 80 Runs