UXBRIDGE CRICKET CLUB SAT 1st XI Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 13 Apr 2024 Eastcote(A) Away12:30Friendly
Sat 20 Apr 2024 Wycombe House (H) Home1230Friendly Lost by 3 wickets
Sun 21 Apr 2024 Shinfield (A) Away1pmECB National Cup Won By 7 wickets
Sat 27 Apr 2024 Mixed Club Game(H) Home12:30Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 27 Apr 2024 Ickenham (H) Home12:30pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 28 Apr 2024 Havant (H) Home1pmECB National Cup
Sat 04 May 2024 Beaconsfield (A) Away1230pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sat 11 May 2024 Hayes (Middlesex) CC 1st XI(A) Away13:00League Lost by 0 wickets
Sat 18 May 2024 Harefield CC, Middx 2nd XI(H) Home13:00League Lost by 0 wickets
Sat 25 May 2024 Wraysbury CC 1st XI(A) Away13:00League Won by 72
Thu 30 May 2024 MCC(H) Home11:30amFriendly
Sat 01 Jun 2024 Kew CC 1st XI(H) Home13:00League Won by 3 wickets
Sat 08 Jun 2024 Windsor CC 1st XI(A) Away13:00League Won by 47
Sat 15 Jun 2024 Chesham CC 2nd XI(A) Away13:00League Won by 80
Sat 22 Jun 2024 Old Merchant Taylors CC 1st XI(H) Home13:00League Lost by 0 wickets
Sat 29 Jun 2024 Stoke Green CC 2nd XI(A) Away13:00League Lost by 0 wickets
Sat 06 Jul 2024 High Wycombe CC 2nd XI(H) Home11:00amLeague
Sat 13 Jul 2024 Hayes (Middlesex) CC 1st XI(H) Home13:00League Drawn Draw
Sat 20 Jul 2024 Harefield CC, Middx 2nd XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 27 Jul 2024 Wraysbury CC 1st XI(H) Home13:00League
Sat 03 Aug 2024 Kew CC 1st XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 10 Aug 2024 Windsor CC 1st XI(H) Home13:00League
Sat 17 Aug 2024 Chesham CC 2nd XI(H) Home12:30League
Sat 24 Aug 2024 Old Merchant Taylors CC 1st XI(A) Away12:30League
Sat 31 Aug 2024 Stoke Green CC 2nd XI(H) Home12:30League
Sat 07 Sep 2024 High Wycombe CC 2nd XI(A) Away12:30League