UXBRIDGE CRICKET CLUB SUN 1st XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 18 Apr 2021 Edgware CC 1st XI(H) Home13:00Friendly
Sun 25 Apr 2021 Ickenham (H) Home1pmFriendly
Sun 09 May 2021 Wraysbury(A) Away1:30pmFriendly
Sun 23 May 2021 Hawridge and Cholesbury (A) Away1:30pmFriendly
Sun 30 May 2021 Brentham(H) Home1pmLeague
Sun 06 Jun 2021 Knotty Green(H) Home1:30pmFriendly
Sun 13 Jun 2021 Northchurch(A) Away1pmLeague
Sun 20 Jun 2021 Shalford (H) Home1:30pmFriendly
Sun 27 Jun 2021 St Albans(H) Home1pmLeague
Sun 11 Jul 2021 North London(A) Away1pmLeague
Sun 18 Jul 2021 Stanmore warriors (H) Home1pmLeague
Sun 25 Jul 2021 Edgware(A) Away1pmLeague
Sun 08 Aug 2021 Ickenham(H) Home1pmLeague
Sun 15 Aug 2021 Graces CC(A) Away1pmLeague
Sun 15 Aug 2021 Grace's CC 1st XI(A) Away13:00League
Sun 22 Aug 2021 Chingford(H) Home1pmLeague
Sun 05 Sep 2021 Harrow Wayfarers (H) Home1pmFriendly
Sun 12 Sep 2021 TVR(H) Home1pmFriendly
Sun 19 Sep 2021 Northwood(A) Away12:30pmFriendly
Sun 26 Sep 2021 Edgware CC 1st XI(H) Home12:30pmFriendly