UXBRIDGE CRICKET CLUB SAT 3rd XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 08 May 2021 Acton CC, Middlesex 3rd XI(H) Home12:30League
Sat 15 May 2021 North Middlesex CC 4th XI(A) Away12:30League
Sat 22 May 2021 Brondesbury CC 3rd XI(A) Away12:30League
Sat 29 May 2021 Harrow Town CC 3rd XI(H) Home12:00League
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Twickenham CC 3rd XI(A) Away12:30League
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Southgate CC 3rd XI(H) Home12:30League
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Highgate CC, Middx 3rd XI(A) Away12:30League
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Shepherds Bush CC 3rd XI(H) Home12:30League
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Hampstead CC 4th XI(A) Away12:30League
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Acton CC, Middlesex 3rd XI(A) Away12:30League
Sat 17 Jul 2021 North Middlesex CC 4th XI(H) Home12:30League
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Brondesbury CC 3rd XI(H) Home12:30League
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Harrow Town CC 3rd XI(A) Away12:30League
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Twickenham CC 3rd XI(H) Home12:30League
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Southgate CC 3rd XI(A) Away12:30League
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Highgate CC, Middx 3rd XI(H) Home12:30League
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Shepherds Bush CC 3rd XI(A) Away12:30League
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Hampstead CC 4th XI(H) Home12:30League