UXBRIDGE CRICKET CLUB SAT 4th XI Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 13 Apr 2024 Eastcote CC(H) Home12:30pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sat 20 Apr 2024 Shepherds Bush CC(A) Away12:30pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sat 27 Apr 2024 Ickenham (H) Home12:30pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sat 04 May 2024 Beaconsfield (H) Home1pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sat 11 May 2024 Chenies & Latimer CC 2nd XI(A) Away13:00League Won by 31
Sat 18 May 2024 Hayes (Middlesex) CC 4th XI(H) Home13:00League Lost by 5 wickets
Sat 25 May 2024 Marlow CC 3rd XI(A) Away13:00League Lost by 6 wickets
Sat 01 Jun 2024 Beaconsfield CC 4th XI(H) Home13:00League Lost by 19 runs
Sat 08 Jun 2024 Burnham CC, Bucks 4th XI(A) Away13:00League Won by 7 wickets
Sat 15 Jun 2024 Gerrards Cross CC 3rd XI(H) Home13:00League Won by 7 wickets
Sat 22 Jun 2024 Boyne Hill CC 4th XI(A) Away13:00League Lost by 5 wickets
Sat 29 Jun 2024 High Wycombe CC 5th XI(A) Away13:00League Won by 7 runs
Sat 06 Jul 2024 Ickenham CC 4th XI(H) Home13:00League CANCELLED
Sat 13 Jul 2024 Chenies & Latimer CC 2nd XI(H) Home13:00League Won by 4 wickets
Sat 20 Jul 2024 Hayes (Middlesex) CC 4th XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 27 Jul 2024 Marlow CC 3rd XI(H) Home13:00League
Sat 03 Aug 2024 Beaconsfield CC 4th XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 10 Aug 2024 Burnham CC, Bucks 4th XI(H) Home13:00League
Sat 17 Aug 2024 Gerrards Cross CC 3rd XI(A) Away12:30League
Sat 24 Aug 2024 Boyne Hill CC 4th XI(H) Home12:30League
Sat 31 Aug 2024 High Wycombe CC 5th XI(H) Home12:30League
Sat 07 Sep 2024 Ickenham CC 4th XI(A) Away12:30League